Practice Area



Patterson Belknap Shortlisted for 2021 Benchmark Litigation New York Award

February 8, 2021

Patterson Belknap has been shortlisted for Benchmark Litigation’s 2021 U.S. Awards for the New York category. According to Benchmark, these annual awards “aim to recognize the firms and litigators who have performed exceptionally at both local and national levels. The shortlists are the culmination of months' research, analyzing hundreds of submissions, surveying thousands of referees and interviewing hundreds of lawyers.”

Congratulations to the six other firms that were shortlisted in the New York category:

Cravath Swaine & Moore
Davis Polk & Wardwell
Debevoise & Plimpton
Patterson Belknap Webb & Tyler
Paul Weiss Rifkind Wharton & Garrison
Simpson Thacher & Bartlett
Wachtell Lipton Rosen & Katz

The awards will be presented virtually on March 31, 2021. The full list of 2021 award nominees and additional information can be found here.