Practice Area



Patterson Belknap Shortlisted for 2022 Benchmark Litigation New York Award

January 31, 2022

Patterson Belknap has been shortlisted for Benchmark Litigation’s 2022 U.S. Awards for the New York category. According to Benchmark, these annual awards “recognize the country’s most distinguished litigators and their firms for their exemplary work over the past twelve months. After months of peer review-based research and submission reviews, the Benchmark team set out to uncover the most impactful cases, the lawyers and law firms behind them, and the litigators who have paved the way.”

Congratulations to the five other firms that were shortlisted in the New York category:

Cravath Swaine & Moore
Holwell Shuster & Goldberg
Kobre & Kim
Kramer Levin Naftalis & Frankel
Patterson Belknap Webb & Tyler
Wachtell Lipton Rosen & Katz

The awards will be presented virtually on March 24, 2022. The full list of 2022 award nominees and additional information can be found here.