Patterson Belknap Shortlisted for 2023 Benchmark Litigation New York Award

January 17, 2023

Patterson Belknap has been shortlisted for Benchmark Litigation’s 2023 U.S. Awards for the New York category. According to Benchmark, these annual awards “recognize the country’s most distinguished litigators and their firms for their exemplary work over the past twelve months.”

Congratulations to the eight other firms that were shortlisted in the New York category:

Cohen & Gresser

Cravath Swaine & Moore
Holwell Shuster & Goldberg
Kobre & Kim
Kramer Levin Naftalis & Frankel
Patterson Belknap Webb & Tyler
Schulte Roth & Zabel
Wachtell Lipton Rosen & Katz
Walden Macht & Haran

The awards will be presented in New York on March 15, 2023. The full list of 2023 award nominees and additional information can be found here.